Some Reviews

I’m very happy with the

Submitted on:ย Apr 7, 2023

I’m very happy with the items they were able to get deleted off my credit and the way my scores are improving in a little amount of time

Kierra rankin

Score Increase

Submitted on:ย Mar 31, 2023

I was referred to Master Credit a couple of months ago. I am very satisfied with their services and professionalism. Within in the first 30 days with them, my credit score increased 20 points. On top of this they also gave me pointers that I can do to help increase my score even more. This is a great group to work with.

Yolanda Reid

Awesome

Submitted on:ย Mar 21, 2023

Excellent service well worth the money they are on top of their game had a recent derogatory mark on my file they expedited the removal less than two weeks awesome job

James Brandon

When you work so hard

Submitted on:ย Mar 21, 2023

When you work so hard to achieve your goals and when the time comes you get butterflies & nervous๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ That’s Me Now!! The email updates I received today was what I been waiting for๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ My hard work is about to pay off๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

Joseph Wallace & the team @ master credit is Awesome!!!
#creditscore #Blessings
#newhomecomingsoon 2024๐Ÿ’ƒ

Sharee wall

Scores are up!!

Submitted on:ย Mar 29, 2023

Thanks to Master Credit Consultants, im on my way!! They work diligently on your behalf. So glad i was recommended to them, and i will recommend them to others!

Libby Wells

Great Service

Submitted on:ย Mar 30, 2023

This is a awesome. The team they get results fast.

James Brandon

The Best

Submitted on:ย Feb 20, 2023

Great service, accurate, awesome guidance, and more. Master credit consultants are THE BEST at what they do!! I totally recommend them for ALL your needs

โญโญโญโญโญ 5 stars ACROSS THE BOARD

Fe Oliver

Incredible!

Submitted on:ย Feb 20, 2023

This has been an incredible experience! Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable about what they are doing. And my credit score has certainly put me in a better place to do some things that I have been wanting to do but could not because of where my credit score was. That is No Longer A Problem!

Thank you Master Credit!

Linda Chisolm-Haynes

Fast professional results!

Submitted on:ย Feb 25, 2023ย 

Masters Credit proved to be the cure for my ailment. My credit was โ€œalrightโ€ but became โ€œphenomenal โ€œ after the consultants at Masters Credit finished coaching me on better financial habits and cleaning up my credit profile. I would recommend them anytime and every time! 5๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Particia Durham

If You Serious Sign Up Now!

Submitted on: Mar 19, 2023

I started my credit journey a couple years ago but I had to stop because of unforeseen circumstances. I decided to return because this company is so professional! They are good at what they do, literally the masters!! Iโ€™ve been using their services for about a month now and Iโ€™ve already seen a 40+ increase in my score. Yes, thatโ€™s right, 40 points in 30days. So if youโ€™re serious about fixing your credit and you have goals. Do not second guess them, itโ€™s worth it!

Dametria Gordon

Great โ€ผ๏ธ Professional Service ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝโ€ผ๏ธ

Submitted on:ย Jan 24, 2023

I am very satisfied with the services ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Šโ€ผ๏ธ Master Credit Consultants are accurate ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝprofessional ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ and definitely gets the job done in any credit repair issues that you may have ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Š I highly recommend their services ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝโ€ผ๏ธFive stars โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ& more โ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ

Constance Sharp

Great Score increase

Submitted on: Jan 18, 2023

Iโ€™m glad how I was able to see my scores go up before my 30 days into the system. Iโ€™m glad to see progress and looking forward to what my scores go next. Great company!

Sharia Henderson

Masters Credit Consultants has done

Submitted on:ย Jan 18, 2023

Masters Credit Consultants has done wonders for my credit profile. In 30 days, I saw my credit score improved and went back up to where it needs to be. I cannot wait to see the progress and results at the end of this month.

I highly recommend this company to help guide your credit in the right direction. Everything that was told to me that they would do, they have done so and more just by my results.

Take action of the instructions they provide to make your scores even higher and better!

Erin Howell

Credit Masters is the the Master of credit!

Submitted on:ย Sep 22, 2022

Credit Masters is the best. They raised my credit score in a month!

Denean Robbs

Helping everyday people Master credit!

Submitted on:ย May 26, 2022ย 

I have been working with Joseph and the Masters credit consultants for going on 5 years. Not only have they helped my personal credit score tremendously, which has allowed me to get numerous credit cards. I also was able to get my 1st home 2 years ago because of the credit knowledge and credit discipline earned from Joseph! I am now looking forward to beginning business growth with Masters credit consultants. Their is no other business I would trust with helping achieve my personal and business credit goals than Master credit consultants! Helping everyday people Master credit!

Willie Moseley Jr

Master’s credit

Submitted on:ย May 25, 2022

Masters credit reached out to my creditors and to remove items that did nor need to be on my credit report and that helped my credit score go up and they also keep in touch with you and let you know the status of your credit report and what you can do om your behalf. I’m impressed because my score went way up from what it was when I first signed up with them.

Ashley

WONT HE DO IT, YES HE WILL!!!

Submitted on:ย May 17, 2022

Words can not express the excitement running through me right now. I was referred by Ceej, took me several weeks to start but I had to jump like Steve Harvey say. Also have faith thats it going to happen for me. Master Credit gave me the info I needed, told me what they need me to do, and we move forward. When I checked my score I was on break about to scream as loud as I could. Too excited and just ready to move forward.

Latisha Manigan

Masters Credit Consultants is top

Submitted on:ย May 17, 2022

Masters Credit Consultants is top tier. My scores are constantly going up and I know that I will be in my new home soon with my kids. I canโ€™t wait. I know if I have any questions or concerns they are always available and willing to answer and assist. The best around. I have used another company and they never provided me the results like this. I will recommend everyone to Masters Credit Consultants.

Amber Durrah

Credit increase

Submitted on:ย May 4, 2022ย 

Iโ€™m new to the credit thing and I have had a ton of negative remarks from my credit report. With patience and consistency MCC have stayed on me and informing me on how to keep raising my score! Use MCC! GREAT TEAM!

La'Vargio Ellis

I love the work that

Submitted on:ย Apr 18, 2022

I love the work that you all are doing, Y’all have helped me a lot and I will recommend people to let y’all do their credit Keep up the good work

Walter T Holcombe

Thank you!

Submitted on:ย Apr 16, 2022

Thank you to Masters Credit Consultants for all the work you’ve performed on my behalf. From my initial consultation until now, I have noticed a 48+ plus increase in my credit score with one of the major credit bureaus and I’ve only been working with Masters Credit Consultants for the last month and a half!

What I really enjoy about my journey with them is the fact that I have a personal consultant, Shemia, that walks me through the steps I need to take and she is available whenever I need her.

Don’t hire Masters Credit Consultants to do all the work for you; Credit Repair isn’t a quick fix like that – You have to also put in work in order to get your desired result. If you’re ready to do that, give Masters Credit Consultants a call!

Sonita Micole Leak

Great job keeping me informed

Submitted on:ย Apr 14, 2022

U guys are keeping me well informed on all my credit accounts the ones that have been removed and what else I can do to increase my scores I’m very grateful for ur help

Jerone Henderson

Trying to rebuild my credit ,so that,I will be able to use

Submitted on:ย Apr 14, 2022

I want to be able to use my Va. Home loan with in the next ninety days.

Timothy Lee Carney

Masters Credit Consultants

Submitted on:ย Apr 11, 2022

Masterโ€™s Credit Consultants have done a great job building my credit. Iโ€™m still in the program to become homebuyer. I highly recommend working with Masterโ€™s Credit Consultants you guys do great.

Markita Williams

Trust the Process

Submitted on:ย Mar 30, 2022ย 

I have been working with Masters Credit for about 30 days and the results have been amazing thus far. I am learning to trust the process and Masters Credit to help me so that I will be able to purchase a home. All of the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and they keep me informed on whatโ€™s happening with my credit. I cannot wait for the end result.

Trust the Process

Quiana Brannon

Iโ€™m ready for this Journey

Submitted on: Mar 23, 2022

โ€™ve only been with Masterโ€™s Credit for little a month and when I say Iโ€™m impressed by the work. I didnโ€™t expect things to move as fast as they did. They jumped on my credit day one and have kept me updated with all changes thru different community portals. My credit score has already went up over 40 points. Iโ€™m so ready to see where this journey bring me. I wanna say thank you guys for the amazing job you have already done.

Ikeda Means

Masters Credit Consultants provided me

Submitted on:ย Feb 23, 2022

Masters Credit Consultants provided me with excellent service in increasing my credit score and preparing me for the next level to obtaining my goals and success. They kept me informed with the process. I highly recommend this company for credit repair.

Leah Greer

Masters Credit Consultants have done

Submitted on:ย Feb 15, 2022

Masters Credit Consultants have done an awesome job with my credit. They constantly keep in touch, your scores continue to rise, and you see it when your reports come. Thanks so much masters credit consultants

DeMarkus Harris

Amazing

Submitted on:ย Jan 26, 2022

Master Credit associates is AMAZING! I have had multiple things removed from all 3 of my credit reporters. I have saw my scores rise on all 3. I am ecstatic to find someone who actually does what they say they will do.

Tanlena Morgan

Collection Cleaning

Submitted on:ย Jan 25, 2022

I just want to say that Master Credit Consultants did an awesome job with cleaning my credit. I had some collections that hit my credit which weren’t supposed to and they helped me clear them off my credit. They made it seem so easy and the staff were super helpful and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them!

Ivan Tatach

ON TOP OF IT!

Submitted on:ย Dec 10, 2021

These guys and gals are great! They stay on top of all the disputes and other resolution processes to get rid of things that should not have ever been on your credit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone at any credit level for improvement!

BRAD

Getting Better

Submitted on:ย Nov 16, 2021

Masters Credit has only been working with a few months and there’s already great progress being made. They have given me good advice throughout the process and it has helped out wonderfully. Just a another few months and I’m hoping to be beyond my expectations.

MARK SMITH

Excited

Submitted on:ย Jan 24, 2023

The communication is great. They get straight to work on your credit. Great results very quick. Thanks Master Credit for your amazing service.

Sarah Walker

My experience with Masters Credit

Submitted on:ย Feb 1, 2023

My experience with Masters Credit has been excellent. My scores have vastly improved, and I would definitely recommend their services.

Randy Praylow

Masters Credit Consultants truly provided

Masters Credit Consultants truly provided me with the best service for credit repair. They truly did everything they said they would do and I saw my scores go up and I’d advise others to use there services.

Thanks
Teressa Williams

Teressa Williams

Masters credit consultants

Masters credit consultants have been doing an awesome job on building my credit. They keep me updated and my scores are always going up. Thank you masters credit consultants

DeMarkus Harris

Excellent

Masters Credit Consultants is a wonderful company that really work hard to improve your credit score(s) and assist you to the next level of success. I highly recommend this company if you are serious about improving your overall credit scores

Kimberly Gary

Dedication

I started working with Master Credit Consultants/YMA Financial Jan. 2021 on starting my business, improving credit and lowering my debt. I received my certificate of existence for my company by March 2021. McKayla Pitts is truly awesome at her job!
McKayla was able to help with looking at my credit and executed an aggressive push to remove negative things off my credit. I have over 15 or more inquiries removed off equifax and TransUnion combined by May 2021. My debt has decreased substantially. Master Credit Consultants is an all around company. This company will get you there and you can trust their directive. Highly

Kizzie Wright

Awesome

Submitted on:ย May 17, 2021

McKayla is very professional and informative. She does an excellent job. When talking to Joe, he can make climbing a mountain like credit building sound easy. Working with Masters Credit Consultants has been one of the best decisions I have made. Thanks for all you have done guys! My credit scores are higher than any other time in my life!

James Sullivan

Getting There

Submitted on: May 11, 2021

have gotten good reports since working with great consultants. I am still in the program getting results I would highly recommend Master’s Credit.

Emily Webb

My FICO score

Hi,
I would like to thank the team for their hard work for me. I have watched my FICO score go from low 600s to mid 700s, in just six-months! I have and I will share this with you, and others, and highly recommend this company. They do what they say, and that’s all we ask.

Brandon Malone
Malones Towing LLC

Brandon Malone

Amazing team, EXCELLENT service, awesome results!

Master’s Credit Consultants are the best! They have an amazing team that does amazing work and will get you the results you are looking for. They removed negative accounts from my credit that I thought would never come off and now I’m FINALLY in the 700 club. I would definitely recommend that you give them a try. You won’t be disappointed. 5 Stars!

Ashonte Wofford

Masters credit consultants has helped

Masters credit consultants has helped me clean up my credit, within the last year since working with them there’s only two negative items remaining on my report, they’ve done what others promised with know results, they also guided me on what I needed to do as well. I appreciate everything you have done for me.

Thank You

Teressa Williams

Y’all have done a wonderful

Y’all have done a wonderful job helping me get back where i was year’s ago and I am glad to be a customer with you all and I will and would recommend people to y’all, keep up the great work ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Walter T Holcombe

Professionalism at its best!!!

Professionalism at its best!!! The past year I’ve worked with Masters Credit and I’ve watched my credit score raise over 100 points, from just complying with with what was ask of me. I’m very grateful and I have only two negative things remaining. I look forward to continuing to work to remove the remaining.

Sincerely

Teressa W.

Teressa Williams

Great results, just be patience !!

Masters Credit have help me the past few years to lift my credit from the 600’s to almost the 800 ! They are very professional and show real concern for their clients , and with patience I have achieved a lot with these great scores ! If you’re thinking about credit repair , think about Masters Credit !!!

Felton Smith

Amazing Results

From day one this experience has been amazing. The staff truly goes above and beyond, from guiding your every move to following up. Everything I signed up for has happened within a time frame I didn’t even expect and we aren’t done yet. I highly recommend this company.

Chris Jefferson

Above and beyond service! A company that knows their stuff and really cares for your success.

Earlier this year a deputy of the sheriff’s office showed up at my door to serve me papers from a debt collection company claiming that I owed them a substantial amount of money. I was basically told by them to pay the debt or else legal action will be taken. Not being a lawyer or an expert in debt collection procedures, this was very scary for me and I had no idea what to do. Masters Credit consultants advised us on what to do and how to handle the situation. After following through with the instructions from Masters and calling their bluff, the debt collector chose not to show up to court and THE CASE WAS DISMISSED! I highly recommend Master’s credit as they are very professional and knowledgeable.

Tracey

Heโ€™s a good dude &

Heโ€™s a good dude & I appreciate everything Iโ€™m glad to be here thanks Mr. Wallace for taking the time to give me this chance. Iโ€™m sure we can figure something out that will be beneficial for both of us. Letโ€™s get started and see what MastersCredit can do for me!

 

I know the journey ahead is going to have its ups and downs, but I’m feeling confident that together we can make great things happen. I’m looking forward to taking this next step and learning more about what MastersCredit has to offer. Thank you again for your help! It means a lot. Cheers!

Eddie Young

Best experience

I have used Master Credit to start my business and not only have they successfully helped me start my business they also continued to help months after. I’m happy with my choice to choose Master Credit for my business needs

Thalia Jenkins

Bigger than better

Masters Credit speaks for itself. They are good at what they do. Im glade i chose them, and will forever be apart of the family. Thank you Mr. Wallace for everything.

Marquet Makupson

Measurable Results

Joseph, Rebecca, McKayla and team are genuinely working with their clients to help change lives!
I have worked with the them to both strengthen my personal credit and build business credit.
Their professionalism is second to none and the program details are clearly communicated.
My experience with Joseph and the Masters Credit team has been amazing!!

Rhonda Burgess

Truly Exceptional

I cannot say enough great things about the team at Masters Credit. From the first phone call I felt they truly cared about the issues keeping me from getting the best interest rate on a home refinance. They diligently kept me updated on progress and also found some creative out-of-the box solutions for a collection issue that I could not find a way to resolve.

I am a tough one to impress, but this team and company did it.

I can confidently say that I recommend their service.

Joel Simmons

Joel Simmons

Very professional and thorough

Master’s Credit did an awesome job helping me clean up my credit. Truly above and beyond expectations. This isn’t your typical “credit repair” company. They have a system that works and a wealth of knowledge on how to maximize your resources. I always feel like family when I’m there.

Ron

Totally reliable

I have experienced total professionalism sound advice and someone that always answers the call promptly. I look forward to the end results and would definitely recommend their service to any and everyone in need.

Thomas Shell

Thomas Shell

Home Owner 2020 is Finally a Reality!!!

I’m a single mother of 4 kids and I have been struggling to get back on my own two feet following my divorce. I always relied on the credit strength of my ex-husband, so making the full transition to being my own, financially independent woman has been quite an adjustment. That being said, my credit was bad ya’ll! I had a car note that I was upside down payments on, and because of my poor credit I was stuck paying 17.99% interest on a 10 year old vehicle. I needed to make a change ASAP, so I reached out to Master’s Credit March 2020 and within a month and a half my credit had risen over 60 points with each credit bureaus. It was the bump I needed to finally refinance my car. Now, not only will I be paying my car off 5 months earlier, my interest rate is 3.75% (lowest they could offer on a refi) and my car note payment is almost $100 cheaper. To top it off, I am FINALLY in a credit range to qualify for a home for me and my kids. This is the highest my credit score has ever been in my life and I know it will only go up from here. I owe a HUGE thanks to the Masters Credit Consultant family and I can’t wait to get to the 700+ Club!

Nikki Torres

Excellent Service and Outstanding Performance

My credit score has increased drastically within one month between the three bureaus. My score increase by an average of 65 points within each bureaus. This crew is very helpful and Rebecca is amazing she is like a Mom of Credit Recovery. She gives it to you direct! I just canโ€™t wait to see what the remainder of this journey will look like.

Shante Williams

A phenomenal job

Let me 1st start off by saying , I am throughly impressed with the professionalism, in depth
communication with staff and Mr . Wallace who
happens to be my Prince Hall Fratenal brother .
Master credit consultants are strategic, concise
and very organized , I am blown away with the fast
results . Master Credit Consultants I humbly thank you all , Bro Hiram thank you good brother .

A round of applause.

Andre Miller

Professional, thorough and excellent service

This team is fantastic. Communication through the process of disputing items on my credit report has been very good! My credit score has increased dramatically through the process! I can not recommend them enough!

Joel Simmons

The best, hands Down!

It is great working with Joe and the team . Immediately, we knew we was in great hands, due to his profound and updated knowledge on credit repair .We walked in with a feeling of despair and walked out with tremendous hope . Within a month we had accomplished our credit goals . ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’†๐’š ๐’…๐’ ๐’Š๐’• ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’“๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’• ๐’˜๐’‚๐’š ! Some companies donโ€™t , and you will see negative things pop back up and your score will bounce , ๐˜ฝ๐™๐™ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฎ , if it is off It will never show again , and we have a solid climbing credit score. I would Recommend the team to anybody , especially if you are wanting to start a business or make big purchases like a house … ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฒ๐˜† ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ธ๐—ฒ ๐—ฑ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐˜€ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ฟ๐˜‚๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—œ ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐—ด๐—น๐—ฎ๐—ฑ ๐˜„๐—ฒ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—บ . #๐˜†๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป

Giles Stripling Jr

The entire staff Awesome

The entire staff is Awesome.

Marquet Makupson

Credit scores rising

I have been a client for a month and I see great improvement. All my scores went up. I am pleased to be a customer.

Radaisha Harris

I came to Master Credit

I came to Masters Credit wanting to start my business, and in need of someone to guide my in the right direction. Joseph Wallace worked with me patiently told me exactly what I needed to build my business. He also gave me advise and guidance on the best way to become successful with my business. I recommend Master Credit to anyone who needs to build their personal credit or business. Masters Credit is a perfect way to start your business

Thalia Jenkins

Best Credit Management Team!

A little over a year ago I was having trouble finding a place that I could move into that would accept my credit. It just wasnโ€™t happening. My brother told me about Joseph and how he helped with his credit so, I decided to give it a shot. My credit at the time was in the 500s/600s along with having collections accounts and not enough credit history. I worked with Joseph for several months and before I knew it I was sitting in an apartment leasing office being told that I was approved for my first apartment! The one thing I felt was holding me back I had finally gotten under control. My score ended up getting to the 700s. They were able to get multiple items removed from my credit report. Masters Credit Consultants is a great team to work with! They do things in a timely manner, theyโ€™re nice people, and they teach you things that are important to know about credit. Anyone should book with them, they wonโ€™t disappoint!

Trinity Marshall

My credit increased

I think you all are exceptional!! My credit score has increased within a month of ya’ll starting repairing it.

Toni Rice

Iโ€™m absolutely amazed!!!

From the first day that i enrolled into this program โ€œTammyโ€ has been so instrumental in helping me reach a better score and credit worthiness. I have went to several places and paid out good amounts to have this done and up to this point I only feel that this investment into this company is well worth it. I would recommend Masters Credit Consultant to everyone I know. The professionalism here is absolutely outstanding. So i can say happily that Iโ€™m on my way to freedom!!! Thank you!

Destiny

Joseph and his YMA Management team are absolutely awesome!!!!

I have been working with Joseph for several months now โ€“ and I am so grateful to have him and his team in my life. I am self-employed and by myself โ€“ and an artist without a good โ€œheadโ€ for the financial end of running a business. I had been struggling financially and just trying to survive for the last number of years, and not doing it very well. I made a bad investment choice 10 years ago, and found myself having to go through a bankruptcy. (I wish Joseph had been in my life then โ€“ I would have avoided having to do that). And that has followed me for nearly 10 years on my credit report, making it difficult for me to get start-up loans and such to develop the business. Because of that, I had to look to personal credit cards with high interest rates, all of which caused me to find myself in a vicious cycle that I couldnโ€™t find a way out of. I was exhausted, stressed and in total overwhelm in trying to stay on top of everything, and never seeming to have time to do what I enjoy and am good at โ€“ the creative part of the business and being able to be out to meet people and find clients โ€“ a real โ€œcatch-22โ€. And then Joseph appeared in my life, and it has all changed. He and his team, Amanda and Tammy, immediately stepped up to resolve the personal credit, and they have been so kind and patient with me when at times I was still feeling overwhelmed. That included getting the word, bankruptcy removed from my credit report early and developing a plan to pay off the personal credit card debt more easily, taking a huge amount of stress off of my shoulders. At the same time, Joseph and his assistant are helping me to create the financial foundation for my business to grow and prosper, as in setting up an LLC for me, etc., and will now be helping me to develop the funding to create a good business credit as well. I donโ€™t know how I got so lucky โ€“ โ€œthe gods were watching over meโ€ – to now have Joseph as my financial adviser, who I know I can totally trust in how he is guiding me. He is open and transparent on each step about what we are doing, allowing me to make the decisions that I am comfortable with. I am no longer alone and feel a sense of hope that I have not felt for a long time. I really canโ€™t find the words to express my gratitude to him for believing and trusting in me. If you are finding yourself in a similar situation, I would highly recommend reaching out to Joseph and YMA Management. They are absolutely amazing and awesome!!!!!!

Kaleo Wheeler

Best Credit Repair Company!!!

Professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable staff who produce RESULTS RESULTS RESULTS if you follow their easy instructions! I would recommend Joseph Wallace and his team to ANYONE a thousand times over!!! I had no idea that first phone call would change my whole life!

Brandon Goldsmith

Excellent Credit Consultants

I started working with Masterโ€™s Credit back in January of this year and they work very diligently to help improve your credit score which helps improve your life! They keep you informed every step of the way on what is going on and what you need to do on your end as well!!!! Anytime I email them regarding anything I always receive a response back immediately which shows me that they care!!! Joseph, Rebecca and Tammy has been so helpful in keeping me up to date on everything so a big THANK YOU to all of them!!!! So for anyone needing credit repair that will work with you helping to increase your score these are the people for you!!!

Shoinette Ellison

Better Days

I owe a huge Thank you to, Master’s Credit Consultants!!! I was skeptical at first but the diligence and integrity of this team has given me all the hope and motivation to begin a new way of living. My credit scores are on the rise and that is a great accomplishment, considering where I started from; and in so little time. They have answered every question and coached me without judgement. I’m so glad I siezed the moment to sign up for the credit repair. It was a moment that will enhance my future for even better days to come. Joseph and Rebecca Wallace, Tammy J.Rice….Thank You So Much, and many Blessings to you all!!! Also a big thanks to Dwight Rice, who gladly pointed me in their direction!

Tammy Thomas

Excellent Service

I would like to thank Master Credit VERY MUCH for the work they did for me and my spouse getting our scores up. We was able to get a Infiniti JX35 and we LOVE it. The children love the DVD. It was more than we expected. They did a GREAT job. If you need help with your credit call Master Credit. Ask for Joe & Rebecca.

Lou Lewers

GRATEFUL !!!!

I have had a tremendous experience With Masters Credit Consultants . They have done everything that I expected and more . They are very personable and professional in their dealings with you and your credit concerns. I have had a real good time interacting with Joseph and Tammy . They are very thorough and on time when it comes to letting you know what is going on with every detail with your credit concerns !!! I would recommend Masters Credit Consultants for anyone who wants to have there credit scores elevated, thanks to Joseph and Tammy I can accomplish my goals and I am very excited about my future!!! – Marvin Smith. Sat,8/25/2018

Marvin Wayne Smith

Excited!

Masters Credit is a god-send. My wife and I are in the market for a SUV. My daughter suggested that we properly prepare for this purchase and told us to call Masters Credit. Iโ€™m so glad we did! In the first thirty days my wife has had a 50-point increase in her credit scores and I have had a 60 t0 70-point increase with more than one credit bureau. Joe mapped out a plan and Rebecca is working diligently for us to achieve our goal. Iโ€™m excited about the future. โ€“ James Lewers

James Lewers

Great service

I have had a wonderful experience with Masters Credit Consultants. They have not only put me in the position to purchase my first vehicle but I am now a new home owner as well! Thanks to Masters Credit Consultants I was also able to qualify for an amazing interest rate. All of my scores are now well above 700 and I am able to utilize my credit as I need to. None of this would have been possible without Masters Credit Consultants being there every step of the way. They have the best one on one customer service experience!! I can not thank them enough for all they have done. I would recommend them to anyone!

Zach P

They keep their word

Since day 1, Masters Credit Consultants have done nothing but fulfill their promises. Although I have completed my payments to them, they continue to work with me on anything I need as they promised they would and I am very appreciative of that and to them.

Sergio Rojas

Excited!!!

Masters Credit has been a great experience so far and I am EXCITED to see where myself and my husbands credit will go in the next months to come! If you are nervous or scared give Joseph and Rebecca a call they are awesome people and will see you through!

Jessica Byrd

Highly Recommended

My experience with Masters Credit has been nothing less than amazing!!! They are experts at getting you quick and positive results on your credit scores! I have seen and continue to see positive increases on my credit scores and this has impacted my personal and business life in a such a great way! I would like to take the time out to say thank you Masters Credit!!!! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to put themselves in a better position getting a car, house, business funding, etc…

Jason Thompson

WOW

Where do I begin? Masters Credit has been with me every step up the way with restoring my credit. They have become like family. I can contact them, it feels like 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns. If you are looking for fast, friendly, and a caring company, Masters Credit will WOW you too.

LaTwon Fowler

Credit Rockstars

I have only been working with these professional humble individuals for 30 days and I have been getting increased and have 12 items deleted already. they really care about you they go above and beyond and do not make you feel like a number. great job.. Thanks Joe and Rebecca you guys are rockstars

Chertin high

Amazing Service

My experience has been awesome!!! Iโ€™ve received amazing results in less than 30 days. I would highly recommend anyone to use their service. So excited to continue this journey with them Fantastic Customer Service and Professionalism .

Adeia Brewton

Their word is bond!!

Masters Credit has proven to be more than the typical team of resources whom only shed light on credit related issues and/or ways to work around them! They committed to take me on as a client and to as invested to my credit rehabilitation as I was! The individuals assigned to me have been both blessings and lessons! They kept me on a specific set of instructions (100% legit no cutting corners) as to which I dedicated to myself to following to the best of my conscious and financial ability. I am by no means a wealthy individual but I comply, compromise, and sometimes sacrifice! Trusting and following their guidance just over the period of two months I have had an increase of 100 points. NO EXAGGERATION!! I am so fortunate to have had them help me this far, so I want to encourage any set of eyes that hopefully read this…Trust in Masters Credit and their team of professionals and the results will be beneficial!

Horace J.

Amazing Company

I encourage you if you’re looking for a company that can help you with your credit and help you change your life! Master’s Credit is definitely the company to go to. They will work with you and walk with you every step of the way towards your goals!! Don’t just try it, do it!!!!

Kevin Smith

Just The Beginning!!!

I recently chose MASTERS CREDIT to repair my credit. I had a fraud situation to come up and I instantly thought MASTERS CREDIT can tell me what to do. Even though it may have been outside of their services what I needed done, MASTERS CREDIT stepped in and handled the situation to the fullest.. So professional!! I got a reimbursement from the fraud in no time.. I am so appreciative and HAPPY.. I am confident my credit score is going straight to the top!! Thanks again Masters Credit.

Tawanda Jones

Love these guys

I have been working with Masters Credit Consultants for a couple of months and my credit has improved and we are now in the process of buying a home. This is a one stop shop and the process has been smooth. I love working with this company!

Shanice Bruner

Well Done!!!

At the beginning I was in doubt, but then two months after I started in the program I was no longer because I started to see the results on my credit score. I would definitely recommend Masters Credit Consultants. The worst that can happen is to finish with a score of 700+. Joe and his staff guide you from start to finish, all you have to do is follow his advice…

Sergio Rojas

Just Amazing

I haven’t been with Masters Credit long, but since I have been with them my credit has went up. I have a lot of plans and I am on my way to see these plans come to life thanks to Masters Credit. Credit won’t stop me anymore. The staff is very dedicated to their customers. They are just amazing.

Hattie Morton

Greer, SC

My family and I couldn’t have made a better decision allowing master credit consultants to work on our credit. We saw results within the first 2 months. If you’re in hopes of bettering your credit. Speak with master credit consultants. You will not regret it.

Chris R

Nothing but the Truth

I talked to Mr. Wallace about my credit issues and what some of my goals were for progress. He assured me that he would be able to help me increase my credit score in preparation to begin my investments, as long as I followed the plan that is laid out for me pending evaluation of my credit score at that time. True to his word, my credit score was assessed and a plan was put together. Now a few months later, my score has increased approximately 100 points and rising. He was true to his word and I personally plan to continue to allow Master Credit Consultants to assist me in my future endeavors.

Harold F. Callum

The Full Package

Masters Credit is the full package! They listened to the goals I wanted for me and my family and we were able to accomplish those goals! I’m very pleased with the results! Not just my credit but members of my family also have a stronger credit file! I’m looking forward to our future business interactions as this is just the beginning! Thank you, Masters Credit staff!!!

Jen R.

Awesome review, Asia A.

Masters Credit staff have done a great job with my credit! I went up 100 points within two months!! I was unsure about taking this step but I am happy I made the desicion and looking forward to being in the 700 club soon! Thank you

Asia Adams

Abundantly Helpful – Zachary Pitts

Masters credit is doing a fantastic job. Within a few months my credit was high enough to get a new car at a low interest rate. They have put me on track for success.

Zachary P.

Miracle Workers; Leisha J Collier

Thank you so much to masters credit for assisting me with credit repair. My score has jumped 100 points in 30 days. They also took the time to assist me with getting a brand new 2017 car. They even helped me to negotiate the deal.

Leisha J Collier

Nate B. Greenville, SC. Literally the best service

I wanted to say Thank You to Masters Credit. Not only did they start working on my credit but they guided me through the steps of getting a new vehicle. They took the time to even speak with the Sales Manager to make sure I was getting a good deal. I can’t think of even other company in their field of work that would do that. Thank you so much,

Nate B. Greenville, SC

Danielle B. – Life changing

I tried for over a year to fix my credit on my own. In 15 months I went up 47 points. I decided to give masters credit a chance and in 4 months I was over a 750 credit score. I wish I had done this years ago. Amazing people delivering amazing results.

Danielle Batson

Absolutely amazing

If you are even thinking about credit repair or just bettering your financial situation, these are the people to talk to. I was incredibly iffy on the whole situation but my New Years resolution was to lower my monthly payments and work on my credit. My credit was beyond poor and so was my wife’s. Medical bills not paid, student loans, personal loans, and other items that had gone to collection. Today is April 15th and we just put an offer in on the home of our dreams and was approved for pretty much whatever we wanted. I never do things like this on Facebook but this is not a company that wants to fix your credit. This is a family that truly cares about you, cares about your family, and cares about your dreams and will do whatever it takes to get you there. If you have any questions reach out to them, reach out to me. I will show you our score changes. I’ll show you our accounts. I’ll show you our offer letter. There’s nothing to hide. It’s your life, your future is worth the investment.

Tyler Batson

K.Greene. Newnan, Ga

Hello- just wanted to thank Masters Credit Consultants on a job well done. Since the beginning of working with them my credit score has increased over 100 points in less than 90 days. The staff is always courteous and responsive and I would recommend them confidently. Thanks again!

Keon Greene

Tobi O. , Columbia, SC

Hey Guys, I just wanted to shoot you an email this morning and let you know that I just pulled a new copy of my credit report. We did it! It feels great to be back up into the 700โ€™s. As you know I went through a lot after my company shut down and all those issues started to pile up on my credit. But thatโ€™s a thing of the past, all thanks to you! Thanks again

Jeff S. , Seattle, WA.

I was unsure of how to fix my credit until I found masters credit. I would like to thank the dedicated staff at masters credit as without your hard and relentless work I would not have the credit rating I now have. After just being enrolled in your program for 90 days I was able to purchase my first home.

 

 


 

Are you struggling with a poor credit rating? Do you find yourself facing obstacles when it comes to purchasing a home or obtaining a loan? If so, you’re not alone. Many individuals face similar challenges due to credit issues, but the good news is that there is a solution. In this article, we will explore how Masters Credit can be the key to fixing your credit and transforming your financial future.

Unsure of How to Fix Your Credit? Look No Further

When it comes to improving your credit, it can often be overwhelming to navigate through the various options available. However, your search for a reliable and effective solution ends here with Masters Credit. With their expertise and dedication, they have helped countless individuals in Seattle, WA, and beyond to repair and rebuild their credit scores.

Dedicated Staff Going Above and Beyond

One of the reasons why Masters Credit stands out from the competition is their exceptional team of dedicated professionals. The staff at Masters Credit truly goes above and beyond to assist their clients in achieving their credit goals. They understand that each person’s situation is unique, and they tailor their services to meet individual needs.

Hard Work and Relentless Efforts

What sets Masters Credit apart is their unwavering commitment to their clients. They work tirelessly and relentlessly to improve your credit rating, leaving no stone unturned. Their comprehensive approach ensures that all aspects of your credit profile are thoroughly reviewed and optimized for maximum results.

Results That Speak for Themselves

The success stories of clients who have partnered with Masters Credit are a testament to their exceptional services. By enrolling in their program, you open doors to opportunities that seemed out of reach before. Many individuals have been able to purchase their dream homes, secure loans, and regain control of their financial lives after just 90 days of being enrolled in the Masters Credit program.

Empowering You with Financial Freedom

At Masters Credit, their mission is not just to fix your credit but to empower you with financial freedom. They provide you with the tools, knowledge, and support needed to take control of your credit and make informed financial decisions. Their comprehensive program guides you every step of the way, ensuring that you understand the process and feel confident in your ability to maintain a healthy credit profile.

Transform Your Credit, Transform Your Life

By partnering with Masters Credit, you are not just fixing your credit; you are transforming your life. Imagine the possibilities that open up when you have a solid credit foundation. From purchasing a home to starting a business or pursuing higher education, the opportunities become limitless.

Choose Masters Credit for Your Credit Repair Needs

When it comes to credit repair, there is no better choice than Masters Credit. Their commitment to excellence, unparalleled expertise, and outstanding results make them the leading authority in the industry. Don’t let a poor credit rating hold you back any longer. Take the first step towards a brighter future and reach out to Masters Credit today.

Jeff S. , Seattle, WA.

Give Us Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?